Accessories / This Week I'm Coveting... / Women's Fashion

This Week I’m Coveting… Anything & Everything From Daisy Jewellery

Daisy Jewellery is a brand I came across not long after my birthday this year. With a bit of birthday money to spend, I decided to treat myself to something very shiny (I’m a little bit of a magpie). I wanted to find something new and beautiful from a brand that none of my friends had heard of, and was lucky enough to stumble upon the Daisy website.

Screen Shot 2013-11-13 at 17.07.38

Daisy Jewellery started small in London on Portobello Road and has since branched out, with collections being stocked in over 500 locations worldwide. With their use of different metals and jewels, their floral influences and their iconic chakra pieces, as well as their reasonable pricing, it’s no wonder the brand has become so popular with the public and celebrities alike.

Celebrities such as Cara Delevigne and Ellie Goulding are fans of the brand.

                 cara delevigne        ellie goulding

Credit

My little piece of Daisy arm candy is the Vintage Rosa Bangle (shown below). This sterling silver and gold plated bangle is simple and gorgeous, and I’m barely seen without it. At £60, I think it’s a steal!

Bracelet

e969769ea5a911e2a0fd22000aa8039a_7

© Lily Hartley

Daisy have a very diverse range of jewellery to suit all tastes (and they suit all of my tastes!). Below are a few of my favourite pieces, which I’m trying hard to resist buying…

This Base Chakra Bracelet, £86.00, is part of Daisy’s iconic Chakra collection.

daisy chakra bracelet

The Alpha Ring, £37.00, is on my Christmas list this year…

Alpha Ring

These silver and gold Vintage Michaelmas Earrings are adorable, and only £41.00!

Michaelmas Earrings

This Sahara Amethyst Drop Pendant necklace, £55.00, is simple and yet so elegant.

Necklace

You can find out more about Daisy Jewellery on their website, follow them on Twitter or like them on Facebook (warning – may result in unplanned, gorgeous purchases).

4 thoughts on “This Week I’m Coveting… Anything & Everything From Daisy Jewellery

Leave a Reply

