Accessories / Clothes / Shoes / What I'm Wearing / Women's Fashion

What I’m Wearing

Today I’m wearing…

DSC_1151edit

And a close up of my necklace…

final02

Denim Shirt – Topman

Necklace – Dorothy Perkins

Leggings – Primark

Boots – H&M

Leggings and a longer shirt go together well to create a simple but stylish outfit that’s also really comfortable. Pairing a statement necklace with a denim shirt is a great way to add a little sparkle to your outfit without going overboard. My trusty little black boots have made an appearance again – ankle boots go with EVERYTHING. I kept the rest of my jewellery simple too, with two delicate rings. (Also, check out my nails – I’m very proud of them!)

final04

Plain Ring – Err… I can’t remember! But plain silver bands are available from most jewellers.

Heart Ring – Pandora

As it’s a little chilly outside at the moment, I added a leather jacket and a faux fur wrap to my outfit to keep me toasty.

final03

Leather Jacket – Primark

Faux Fur Wrap – BHS

Let me know what you think!

All photographs Β© Lily Hartley 2013

