Accessories / Clothes / Shoes / What I'm Wearing / Women's Fashion

What I’m Wearing

I’m back in Yorkshire for Christmas, and it’s so good to be home! It was my Mum’s birthday today, so we went into York for a day of shopping.

It’s starting to get really chilly now up North, so wrapping up is essential. Today I wore…

DSC_1188edit

DSC_1175edit

Dress – H&M

Leather Jacket – Primark

Shoes – H&M

Bowler Hat – Ark

Fur Wrap – BHS

I accessorised my outfit with a delicate gold necklace from Miss Selfridge and chunky gold rings from Primark.

DSC_1186edit

The plain jersey dress paired with the boots and jacket keeps the look smart and casual, and the fur adds a cosy looking element for winter time. The low heel on the boots elongates the legs and is also comfortable enough to walk around the shops in the Christmas crowds!

What do you think of this outfit?

I’ll be taking a Christmas break from blogging over the next few days, but I’ll be back soon! Merry Christmas to you all!

